Titolare e Collaboratori

Lo STUDIO CANTORE è composto da:

Titolare
Dr. Fausto Cantore
eMail: fausto.cantore@studiocantorecdl.com

Collaboratricee
Dott.ssa Laura Sconfienza
laura.sconfienza@studiocantorecdl.com

Collaboratrice
Dott.ssa Sebastiana Michela Cilio
sebastiana.cilio@studiocantorecdl.com

Collaboratrice
Dott.ssa Valentina Benzi
valentina.benzi@studiocantorecdl.com

Dipendente
Katia Chiesa
katia.chiesa@studiocantorecdl.com

Dipendente
Roberta Bertero
roberta.bertero@studiocantorecdl.com

Dipendente
Valentina Cossetta
valentina.cossetta@studiocantorecdl.com

Dipendente
Valentina Conte
valentina.conte@studiocantorecdl.com

Dipendente
Anna veneto
anna.veneto@studiocantorecdl.com